Posted by: snoozerider | December 9, 2009

The Story Sew Far…

To start off my new blog, I thought I would list all the things I have sewn so far.  Until I listed them, I hadn’t realised quite how much I had done!!  So here goes…

  • 65 Morsbags
  • 5 treat bags
  • a cushion cover
  • a draught excluder
  • 4 stuffed hearts
  • a felt ghost
  • 3 felt gnomes
  • an angel for the christmas tree
  • fabric bunting
  • a wallet
  • 6 patchwork coasters
  • a bizarre patchwork animal
  • 3 crayon rolls
  • numerous beanbags (the s0rt you throw rather than the sort you sit on!)
  • 2 pincushions
  • a cloth sanitary pad
  • a pink felt purse
  • several patchwork greetings cards
  • a pinny out of a teatowel

And did I mention the 65 Morsbags?!?!?

Leave a Reply

Categories

